2016-17 SCTE / ISBE Board of Directors & Regional Representatives

2016 & 2017 SCTE/ISBE Board of Directors and Regional Representatives are updated annually. Find SCTE/ISBE officers and local representatives in 12 U.S. regions and Canada.


Tony Werner
Comcast Cable Communications

Bill Warga
Liberty Global

Christine Whitaker
Comcast Cable Communications

Steve Williams
Charter Communications


Tom Adams
Charter Communications

Ralph Brown

Terry Cordova

Martha Soehren, PhD
Comcast Cable Communications

2016 & 2017 SCTE/ISBE Member-Elected Regional Representatives

Region 1
Bob Weaver*
Cox Communications
Representing California, Hawaii, and Nevada

Region 2
Stephanie Trotter
Charter Communications
Representing Arizona, Colorado, Montana, New Mexico, Utah, and Wyoming

Region 3
Randy Love
Comcast Cable Communications
Representing Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington

Region 4
Abe Robinson*
Charter Communications
Representing Oklahoma,
and Texas

Region 5
Oak Bandy*
Vision Corp.
Representing Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, and Nebraska

Region 6
Tom Heier*
Representing Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin

Region 7
Rudy Dauncey
Comcast Cable Communications
Representing Indiana, Michigan, and Ohio

Region 8
John Bower*
Charter Communications
Representing Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, and Tennessee

Region 9
Michael Latino
Cox Communications
Representing Florida, Georgia, South Carolina, and Puerto Rico

Region 10
Steve Williams*
Charter Communications
Representing the District of Columbia, Kentucky, North Carolina, Virginia, and West Virginia

Region 11
Robert Howald, PhD
Comcast Cable Communications
Representing Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, and Pennsylvania

Region 12
Joseph Guariglia*
Comcast Cable Communications
Representing Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, and Vermont

Serge Rochette*
Rogers Cable Communications Inc.
Representing Canada

*SCTE/ISBE Board of Directors Member